Staff

               

 Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor   Email:  khayes@hopepark.com  |   Phone:    615.662.4488

Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor
Email: khayes@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

 George Stull: Community Care Pastor   Email:  gstull@hopepark.com  |   Phone:    615.662.4488

George Stull: Community Care Pastor
Email: gstull@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

               

   

 Lionel Cartwright: Worship Pastor   Email:  lcartwright@hopepark.com  |   Phone:    615.662.4488

Lionel Cartwright: Worship Pastor
Email: lcartwright@hopepark.comPhone: 615.662.4488

   

 Jody Henderson: Preschool Director   Email:  jody@hopepark.com  |   Phone:  615.662.4488

Jody Henderson: Preschool Director
Email: jody@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

 India Lacerda: Elementary Director   Email:  india@hopepark.com  |   Phone:    615.662.4488

India Lacerda: Elementary Director
Email: india@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

  Travis Spaw: Student Pastor    Email:  travis@hopepark.com   |    Phone:    615.662.4488

Travis Spaw: Student Pastor
Email: travis@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488