Staff

               

Fran Bartleson: Business Manager Email: fbartleson@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Fran Bartleson: Business Manager
Email: fbartleson@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

Lionel Cartwright: Worship Pastor Email: lcartwright@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Lionel Cartwright: Worship Pastor
Email: lcartwright@hopepark.comPhone: 615.662.4488

   

   

Jeff Franks: Executive Pastor Email: jfranks@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

Jody Henderson: Preschool Director Email: jody@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Jody Henderson: Preschool Director
Email: jody@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor Email: khayes@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor
Email: khayes@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor Email: khayes@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Karen Hayes: Assistant to Lead Pastor
Email: khayes@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

Travis Spaw: Student Pastor Email: travis@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

Travis Spaw: Student Pastor
Email: travis@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

   

George Stull: Community Care Pastor Email: gstull@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

George Stull: Community Care Pastor
Email: gstull@hopepark.com | Phone: 615.662.4488

               

Elders

Jason Covington - jasoncovington@hopepark.com

Adam Hughes - adamhughes@hopepark.com

Mark Mappes - markmappes@hopepark.com

Gerald Pruitt - geraldpruitt@hopepark.com

Sanford Shirk - sanfordshirk@hopepark.com